منتجات

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Dongguan HengYao Ultrasonic Machinery Co. ، Ltd في عام 2016 ، وهي شركة تصنيع متخصصة بتصميم الآلات العامة (آلة قناع الوجه ، آلة صنع غير المنسوجة ، آلة أوتوماتيكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية) ، إنتاج قوالب أوتوماتيكية متنوعة ، بالإضافة إلى توريد و بيع الملحقات.

مفهوم الشركة: "المنتجات أولاً ، التكنولوجيا أولاً ، الجودة أولاً ، الخدمة أولاً". "خلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء" هو هدفنا ، 20 عامًا من الخبرة والتفوق في هذا المجال ، دعونا نحقق تقدمًا معًا ، وسنعمل باستمرار على إنشاء فصل جديد في خط الآلة الأوتوماتيكية غير المنسوجة.

أكثر

اخبار الصناعة

  • 20 تقنية لبناء قناع آلة قناع الصين ...

    21-03-09

    من قبول التبرعات من العديد من الدول إلى التبرع بالمواد الطبية لدول أخرى. في فترة قصيرة تزيد عن شهر واحد ، يعكس قناع "واحد في واحد" للأقنعة الصينية القوة القوية المصنوعة في الصين وينعش السرعة الجديدة للمواد الطبية ...

  • ما الفرق بين أقنعة N95 و KF94؟

    21-03-12

    الفرق بين أقنعة N95 و KF94 طفيف بالنسبة للعوامل التي يهتم بها معظم المستخدمين. KF94 هو معيار "مرشح كوريا" مشابه لتصنيف قناع N95 الأمريكي. الفرق بين أقنعة N95 و KF94: مخططة تبدو ...

للاستفسارات حول منتجاتنا أو قائمة الأسعار
يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا وسنكون على اتصال خلال 24 ساعة

PRODUCTS

About Us

Dongguan HengYao Ultrasonic Machinery Co.,Ltd founded in 2016, is a professional manufacturing enterprise with a design of general machinery(face mask machine, non-woven making machine, ultrasonic automatic machine),production of various automatic mould ,as well as supply and sales of accessories.

Company concept: “products first, technology first, quality first, and service first ”. “Creating more value for customer” is our purpose.20 years experience and surpass in this field let us make a progress together, and we will constantly make a new chapter in the line of non-woven automatic machine.

MORE

INDUSTRY NEWS

  • 20 Technology to Build Mask Machine China Mask ...

    21-03-09

    From accepting donations from many countries to donating medical materials to other countries. In a short period of more than one month, the "one in one out" of Chinese masks reflects the powerful strength of made in China and refreshes the new speed of medical material ...

  • What’s the difference between N95 and KF94 masks?

    21-03-12

    The difference between N95 and KF94 masks are minor for the factors that most users care about. KF94 is the “Korea filter” standard similar to the US N95 mask rating.    Difference Between N95 and KF94 Masks: Charted Out They look...

For inquiries about our products or pricelist
please leave your email to us and we will be in touch within 24 hours